Twitter feedback: my top 3 twitter iphone apps


Yesterday I recieved a direct message from @absentcanadian on twitter saying he just purchased an iPhone and asked what is the best twitter iphone app. My response was the best free twitter iPhone app is twitterfon, the best paid Twitter app is tweetie and also try fan favorite and one of the first twitter iPhone apps twitterrific.

I have tried almost every Twitter iPhone app available and I’m using tweetie. From the looks of it I’m not the only one who thinks tweetie rocks, take look at a few other tweets about tweetie below.

What Twitter iPhone app do you use?

3 thoughts on “Twitter feedback: my top 3 twitter iphone apps

  1. I prefer Tweetie for browsing my twitter stream and the basics also, but like to have Twittelator Pro as a compliment when I want groups and some other advanced features Tweetie doesn’t offer.

  2. I’ve been using the free version of Twitterific exclusively until @pgk2 tipped me off to Twitterfon a few weeks ago and I haven’t looked back. The UI isn’t as elegant, but way faster and more features.

Comments are closed.