WordPress iphone app of the day & my favorite iphone app


Well the iPhone 2.1 dust has settled and we still don’t have copy and paste but it looks like my apps are more stable and that means I can continue to blog with my favorite iPhone app, WordPress.

Yes this app I’m using right now, wordpress for iPhone and if you don’t believe me see the screenshot.

A little iPhone news though, two gps related iPhone apps I can’t wait to be released are brightkie and telenav both I read are on the way soon.

Back to the title & the main reason wordpress is my favorite app is simple, it allows me to post quick simple blog post on the web. But everything is not perfect with the app, like it doesn’t always allow you to save your post and it crashes sometime while adding photos. The app is open source and I’m sure the community are working on those issues.

