Have you seen 30THREADS.com ?


Many of you know this already but just in case you didn’t last week my coworker and I launched a new website called 30THREADS. The site’s tagline is highlighting the Triangle online. If you’re not familer with NC, the Triangle is what we like to call Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and all places in between.

The site has a online video show, and a site if the week section along with a Twitter and local blogroll that features over 300 local blogs.

The other day I was thinking about what does it look like on the iPhone and if it should have a mobile version. So check out the iPhone preview below, I think it’s fine but I still may create a mobile version using MoFuse.com. In the mean time login to http://30THREADS.com and let me know what you think of the site.

