IPhone vs. Bathroom books and magazines


Continuing with my recent trend of bathroom post, I’m wondering how many people read while in the bathroom vs. how many play with their iPhones while in the bathroom.

I know it’s kind of personal, so I’ll go first. I do both, I’m typing this blog post on my iPhone while in the bathroom and I read books too. My current bathroom books are Groundswell and Media Rules, along with magazines Inc., MacWorld, Entrepreneur and Fast Company.

Hey, blogging is about being personal right?

Which are you, iPhone user, book or magazine reader or all of the above?

photo

3 thoughts on “IPhone vs. Bathroom books and magazines

  1. And the real reason people want an iPhone-based e-reader suddenly becomes clear.

    This reply, of course, is being entered from an iPhone. Only seems fair.

Comments are closed.